SOCIAL MEDIA view products

Shower Installers

Service Area Contact Number E-mail
Auckland
Lintstallation Specialists North Shore to Warkworth, West Auckland & Central city 021 1930 739 waynelints@vodafone.co.nz
INSTALLA Ltd Auckland Wide 0800 242124 tony@installa.nz
Shower Installation Services Auckland Ltd Auckland Wide 09 416 3484 or 021 993 551 bernie@bathrooms.net.nz
Guaranteed Shower Installations Auckland Wide 0800 466 53257
Hibbard Shower Installers Phone: 09 810 8065 Mobile: 021 181 2471 Fax: Fax: 09 810 7313 hrdracing@vodafone.co.nz
Auckland North
Professional Plumbing Ltd Albany Mobile: 021 948 947 Fax: 09 479 7935 professional_plumbing@xtra.co.nz
Auckland West
Acrylicfix Ltd Waitakere Mobile: 021 227 9542 Fax: 09 810 7313 grant@acrylicfix.co.nz
Shower & Bathroom Specialists Ltd Massey Phone: 09 832 6937 (free to cell) Mobile: 021 746 937 (021 shower) showerspecs@xtra.co.nz
Northland
Gary Young Whangarei Phone: 09 436 3994 Mobile: 027 479 5438 showerspecs@xtra.co.nz
Grant Cleary Whangarei Phone: 09 436 1336 Mobile: 021 436 133 Fax: 09 436 1336 a1showers@gmail.com
Dave Langridge Whangarei Mobile: 027 494 6937 Fax: 09 434 6263 one.flush@callplus.net.nz
Dave Beggs Kerikeri Mobile: 021 861 902 Fax: 09 407 8012 dsbeggs@xtra.co.nz
Grant Wilkenson Kerikeri Phone: 09 407 7704 Phone: 0800 809 010 winstoneglass@hotmail.com
Luke Nash Kerikeri Mobile: 021 932 133 adeline.nash@xtra.co.nz
Waikato
Dean Lash Builders Taupo / Tokoroa / Ohahune Phone: 07 378 3894 027 697 4744 dean.lash@clear.net.nz
Simon Deihl Taupo / Tokoroa / Ohahune 027 475 7088 Fax: 07 886 5950
BA Construction Ltd Taupo / Tokoroa / Ohahune Phone: 07 378 4122 Mobile 021 940 740 Fax: 07 378 4122 baconstruction@paradise.net.nz
Peninsular Home Maintenance Coromandel / Hauraki Phone: 07 868 8785 021 0252 6473 Fax: 07 868 8764 peninsularhomemain@yahoo.com
Neil Weston Coromandel / Hauraki Phone: 027 245 3711 Fax: 07 866 5824 neilw@hotmail.co.nz
S & S Installations Ltd Hamilton Phone: 07 849 1404 021 355 967 Fax: 07 849 1420 socinstall@gmail.com
Graham Boswell Hamilton Phone: 07 846 4400 Mobile: 027 292 6083 Fax: 07 846 4400 graham_boswell@hotmail.com
Bay Of Plenty
Duncan Wills Rotorua Phone: 07 333 1624 Mobile: 021 160 8495 duncanwillltd@live.com
HERBZ Home Maintenance Rotorua Phone: 07 345 9389 Mobile: 021 234 5564 k.herberz@xtra.co.nz
Ross Gardner Rotorua Mobile: 027 357 6772 plumbwell@slingshot.co.nz
Bryan Eckersley Rotorua Phone: 07 349 4934 Mobile: 027 492 2452 Fax: 07 349 4580 brycan35@gmail.com
Aaron Dean Rotorua Phone: 07 345 5886 Mobile: 021 758 646 Fax: 07 345 5886 kawaveriders@xtra.co.nz
Robert Watson Tauranga Mobile: 027 451 9830 Fax: 07 544 3144 rccwatson@maxnet.co.nz
Tony Donovan Tauranga Mobile: 027 277 8349 tondon@kinect.co.nz
Shower Solutions Ltd Tauranga Mobile: 027 498 3566 Fax: 07 574 4517 wex@xtra.co.nz
Bay Bathroom Design Ltd Tauranga Phone: 07 578 4336 Fax: 07 578 4336 Mobile: 021 924 226 darryl@baybathroom.co.nz
East Cape
Danny Seabrook Gisborne / Hawkes Bay Phone: 06 867 5445 027 297 6687
Central North Island
Clearshield Glass Protection Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 323 1903 021 742 177 plummy@xtra.co.nz
Paul Jennings Wanganui Phone: 06 344 5309 Mobile: 027 238 0613 paul.jennings@xtra.co.nz
Steve Ward Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 356 9705 021 234 5708
Brokenshire Plumbing Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 353 6082 027 442 4778 brokenshireplumbing@xtra.co.nz
Glen Rauzi Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 358 1867 rauzi@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu Showers Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 355 1335 021 175 1713 manawatushower@xtra.co.nz
Taranaki
Sargent Building Ltd New Plymouth Phone: 06 753 2477 Mobile: 021 727 433 021sargee@gmail.com
Pennial Jordan & Co Ltd New Plymouth Phone: 0800 765 533 Fax: 06 765 5337 enquires@pennialljordan.co.nz
Alan Stone New Plymouth Phone: 06 753 5574 Mobile: 027 447 0496 alan_shona@xtra.co.nz
Jacqui Voigt-Nairn New Plymouth Phone: 06 755 4919 jacksvil@xtra.co.nz
Wellington
Park & Clarke Wellington Phone: 04 386 1254 enquiries@parkclarke.co.nz
Acrylic Repairs Ltd Wellington Phone: 04 563 6397 Mobile: 021 436 880 help@acrylicrepairs.co.nz
Bathroom Solutions 2000 Ltd Wellington Phone: 04 939 2929 Mobile: 027 238 2227 tom@bathroomsolutions.co.nz
Marlborough
Chris Rarity Blenheim Phone: 03 578 4044 Mobile: 027 481 4752 showerman12@hotmail.com
Hays Plumbing Ltd Motueka Phone: 03 545 7522 Mobile: 027 772 778 paul@haysplumbing.co.nz
The Renovations Nelson Ltd Nelson Mobile: 027 477 2778 grant@therenovators.co.nz
Barjen Agencies Ltd Nelson Phone: 03 545 1398 barjen.agencies@clear.net.nz
Signature Projects Ltd Nelson Phone: 03 547 9969 Mobile: 027 446 7269 milne-carter@xtra.co.nz
Install Solutions Ltd Nelson Phone: 03 548 0019 027 311 1139 info@installsolutions.net.nz
West Coast
The Plumbing Shop Hokitika Phone: 03 755 8068 plumbingshop@xtra.co.nz
The Natural Construction Company Hokitika Phone: 03 789 8560 Mobile: 027 632 3808 Fax: 03 789 8564 natcon@xtra.co.nz
Jeff Evans Plumbing Ltd Hokitika Phone: 03 756 8111 Mobile: 027 740 6652
Canterbury
All About Showers Kaiapoi / Rangiora Phone: 021 818 096 (Jason Hamilton) allaboutshowers@rocketmail.com
Mr Maintenance Timaru / South Canterbury Phone: 03 688 6525 027 441 4483
Bruce Morgan Builders Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 308 7892 027 277 5700 morgansarehere@gmail.com
Tim Robertson Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 307 0038 027 427 2945 timwibble@hotmail.com
Plastic Repair Company Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 377 1116 Fax: 03 377 1126 plastec@ihug.co.nz
Fix-It Builders Christchurch Phone: 03 342 5910 christchurch@fix-it.co.nz
Shaw & Nelis (Laser West) Christchurch Mobile: 027 433 0828 chchwest@laserplumbing.co.nz
Clear Solutions Ltd Christchurch Phone: 03 942 6107 021 485 475 admin@clearsolutions.co.nz
Simply Bathrooms Ltd Christchurch Phone: 03 341 8544 info@simplybathrooms.co.nz
Mustchin Plumbing Ltd Hanmer Springs Phone: 03 315 5195 Mobile: 027 244 2134 bjmustchin@clear.net.nz
Stuarts Property Services Timaru / South Canterbury Phone: 03 688 4626 027 721 5243 Fax: 03 688 4627 stuartcushing@hotmail.com
Otago
Reno Masters Ltd Dunedin Phone: 03 456 3280 office@renomasters.co.nz
Phoenix Building Ltd Dunedin Phone: 0272 653 623 mikeb.phoenix@gmail.com
Plumbing Services Dunedin Ltd Dunedin Mobile: 027 448 2974 plumbservices@xtra.co.nz
Dean Wooltorton Dunedin Phone: 03 489 4828 Mobile: 027 436 8004 deananddori@xtra.co.nz
Adams Plumbing Dunedin Phone: 03 489 3916 Mobile: 027 605 3045 mark.howie@adamsnz.co.nz
McLellans Ltd Alexandra Phone: 03 448 8500 Mobile: 021 991 700 mclellans.ltd@xtra.co.nz
Plumbing Building & Services Queenstown / Wanaka Phone: 03 215 7077
Mark Woodham Queenstown / Wanaka 027 608 2900 mwpg@xtra.co.nz
Lindsay Thomas Queenstown / Wanaka Phone: 03 442 5434 027 223 2500 thomolynda@xtra.co.nz
Murray Hays Builder Ltd Oamaru Phone: 03 434 0919 Mobile: 027 224 6383 Fax: 03 434 8730 murray.hayes@xtra.co.nz
Southland
RD & DM Mcllwrick Builders Invercargill Mobile: 027 434 4868
McHugh Building Ltd Invercargill Phone: 03 236 9835 Mobile: 021 537 9793
Plumbing & Building Services Invercargill Phone: 03 215 7077 pbcinv@woosh.co.nz
Ian Smith Invercargill Phone: 03 246 9835 ihsmith@woosh.co.nz
Peter Walker Ltd Invercargill Phone: 03 217 6520 Mobile: 027 434 2556 pwalker.build@xtra.co.nz
McHaffie Builders Gore Mobile: 021 684 181 mchaffiebuilding@gmail.com
Fry’s Plumbing Ltd Te Anau Mobile: 027 437 4687 frysplumbing@xtra.co.nz