SOCIAL MEDIA view products

Independent Shower Installers

Shower Installation is a very important job so we recommend you use a professional.

To point you in the right direction we have listed below independent shower installers Nationwide.  We recommend you ask for references or examples of their previous projects to assist with your decision in selecting the best installer for your project.

 

**Indicates Acrylic Repair Agents.

 

Business Name

Service Area

Contact Numbers

Email / Website

Auckland

Lintstallation Specialists North Shore to Warkworth, West Auckland & Central city Mobile: 021 1930 739

wayne@lintstallation.co.nz https://www.lintstallation.co.nz/

INSTALLA Ltd Auckland Wide Freephone: 0800 242124

info@installa.nz http://installa.nz/

Shower Installation Services Auckland Ltd Auckland Wide Phone: 09 416 3484 Mobile: 021 993 551

bernie@bathrooms.net.nz http://bathrooms.net.nz/

Guaranteed Shower Installations Auckland Wide Phone: 09 420 8777 Freephone: 0800 4 66 53257 Mobile: Txt 027 450 5858

info@gsi.net.nz https://www.gsi.net.nz/

**Acrylic Fix Ltd Auckland Wide Mobile: 021 ACRYLIC (021 227 9542) grant@acrylicfix.co.nz

Auckland North

Professional Plumbing Ltd North Shore / Silverdale / Orewa Phone: 09 414 5666 Mobile: 021 948 947 info@professionalplumbingltd.nz

https://www.professionalplumbingltd.nz/

Auckland West

Shower & Bathroom Specialists Ltd Massey Mobile: 021 746 937 showerspecs@xtra.co.nz

Northland

Gary Young Whangarei Phone: 09 436 3994 Mobile: 027 479 5438 aust75@xtra.co.nz
Grant Cleary Whangarei Phone: 09 436 1336 Mobile: 021 436 133 a1showers@gmail.com
Mend A Bath Northland Northland Freephone: 0800 228 473 Mobile: 027 611 3555 mendabath.northland@gmail.com
Peninsular Home Maintenance Coromandel / Hauraki Phone: 07 868 8785 Mobile: 021 0252 6473 peninsularhomemain@yahoo.com
Neil Weston Coromandel / Hauraki Phone: 027 245 3711 neilw@hotmail.co.nz
S & S Installations Ltd Hamilton Phone: 07 849 1404 Mobile: 021 355 967 socinstall@gmail.com

Bay Of Plenty

Duncan Wills Rotorua Phone: 07 333 1624 Mobile: 021 160 8495 duncanwillltd@live.com https:// www.baybathroom.co.nz/
Tony Donovan Greater Tauranga Mobile: 027 277 8349 tondon@kinect.co.nz
Rex Johnstone Shower Solutions Tauranga Area Mobile: 027 498 3566 wex@xtra.co.nz
Bay Bathroom Design & Build Ltd Tauranga Area Phone: 07 578 4336 mail@baybathroom.co.nz
Danny Seabrook Gisborne / Hawkes Bay Phone: 06 867 5445 Mobile: 027 297 6687

Central North Island

Clearshield Glass Protection Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 323 1903 Mobile: 021 742 177 plummy@xtra.co.nz
Paul Jennings Wanganui Phone: 06 344 5309 Mobile: 027 238 0613 paul.jennings@xtra.co.nz
Steve Ward Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 356 9705 Mobile: 021 234 5708
Brokenshire Plumbing Ltd Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 353 6082 Mobile: 027 442 4778 brokenshireplumbing@xtra.co.nz
Glen Rauzi Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 358 1867 rauzi@xtra.co.nz
Manawatu Showers Manawatu / Palmerston North Phone: 06 355 1335 Mobile: 021 175 1713 manawatushower@xtra.co.nz

Taranaki

Sargent Building Ltd New Plymouth Phone: 06 753 2477 Mobile: 021 727 433 021sargee@gmail.com
Alan Stone New Plymouth Phone: 06 753 5574 Mobile: 027 447 0498 alan_shona@xtra.co.nz
Jacqui Voigt-Nairn New Plymouth Phone: 06 755 4919 jacksvil@xtra.co.nz
Craig Goodson Hawkes Bay Mobile: 021927445 install.showers@outlook.com

Wellington

Park & Clarke Wellington Phone: 04 386 1254 enquiries@parkclarke.co.nz
**Acrylic Repairs Ltd Wellington Phone: 04 563 6397 Mobile: 021 436 880 help@acrylicrepairs.co.nz
Bathroom Solutions 2000 Ltd Wellington Phone: 04 939 2929 jason@bathroomsolutions2000.co.nz

Marlborough

Chris Rarity Blenheim Phone: 03 578 4044 Mobile: 027 481 4752 showerman12@hotmail.com
Hays Plumbing Services Motueka Phone: 03 545 7522 Mobile: 027 772 778 paul@haysplumbing.co.nz
The Renovations Nelson Ltd Nelson Mobile: 027 477 2778 grant@therenovators.co.nz
Signature Projects Ltd Nelson &quot Motueka Phone: 03 544 0321 Mobile: 027 446 7269 signatureprojects55@gmail.com
Install Solutions Ltd Nelson &quot Marlborough Region Phone: 03 548 0019 Mobile: 027 311 1139 info@installsolutions.net.nz

West Coast

The Plumbing Shop Hokitika Phone: 03 755 8068 plumbingshop@xtra.co.nz
The Natural Construction Company Hokitika Phone: 03 789 8560 Mobile: 027 632 3808 natcon@xtra.co.nz
Jeff Evans Plumbing Ltd Hokitika Phone: 03 756 8111 Mobile: 027 740 6652

Canterbury

All About Showers Kaiapoi / Rangiora Phone: 021 818 096 (Jason Hamilton) allaboutshowers@rocketmail.com
Mr Maintenance Timaru / South Canterbury Phone: 03 688 6525 Mobile: 027 441 4483
Bruce Morgan Builders Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 308 7892 Mobile: 027 277 5700 morgansarehere@gmail.com
Tim Robertson Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 307 0038 Mobile: 027 427 2945 timwibble@hotmail.com
Plastic Repair Company Ashburton / Mid Canterbury Phone: 03 377 1116 plastec@ihug.co.nz
Clear Solutions Ltd Christchurch Phone: 03 942 6107 Mobile: 021 485 475 admin@clearsolutions.co.nz
Simply Bathrooms Ltd Christchurch Phone: 03 341 8544 info@simplybathrooms.co.nz
Stuarts Property Services Timaru / South Canterbury Phone: 03 688 4626 Mobile: 027 721 5243 stuartcushing@hotmail.com

Otago

Reno Masters Ltd Dunedin Phone: 03 456 3280 office@renomasters.co.nz
Phoenix Building Ltd Dunedin Mobile: 0272 653 623 mikeb.phoenix@gmail.com
Plumbing Services Dunedin Ltd Dunedin Mobile: 027 448 2974 plumbservices@xtra.co.nz
Dean Wooltorton Dunedin Phone: 03 489 4828 Mobile: 027 436 8004 deananddori@xtra.co.nz
Adams Plumbing Dunedin Phone: 03 477 0077 info@adamsnz.com
McLellan's Plumbing &quot Heating Alexandra Phone: 03 448 8500 Mobile: 021 991 700 ash@mclellans.co.nz
Plumbing Building & Services Queenstown / Wanaka Phone: 03 215 7077
Mark Woodham Queenstown / Wanaka Mobile: 027 608 2900 mwpg@xtra.co.nz
Lindsay Thomas Queenstown / Wanaka Phone: 03 442 5434 Mobile: 027 223 2500 thomolynda@xtra.co.nz
Murray Hays Builder Ltd Oamaru Phone: 03 434 0919 Mobile: 027 224 6383 murray.hayes@xtra.co.nz

Southland

RD & DM Mcllwrick Builders Invercargill Mobile: 027 434 4868
McHugh Building Ltd Invercargill Phone: 03 236 9835 Mobile: 021 537 9793
PBS Plumbing & Building Services Invercargill Phone: 03 215 7077 Mobile: After hours 027 4954569 info@pbsnz.com
Peter Walker Ltd Invercargill Phone: 03 217 6520 Mobile: 027 434 2556 pwalker.build@xtra.co.nz
McHaffie Builders Gore Mobile: 021 684 181 mchaffiebuilding@gmail.com
Fry’s Plumbing Te Anau Te Anau Phone: 03 249 7448 Mobile: 027 437 4687 admin@frysplumbingteanau.co.nz